Kontaktandmed

Aadress:           
        Mere 6, Võsu alevik, Vihula vald, 45501 LÄÄNE-VIRUMAA

E-mail:             
        vald@vihula.ee

Telefonid:         
       üldtelefonid  325 8630; 51 06 244                         
       faks             325 8640
    
Registrikood: 
       75023482

SEB Pank:   
      VIHULA VALLAVALITSUS
       a/a EE771010502009487002

SWEDBANK:
      VIHULA VALLAVALITSUS
       a/a EE712200221039847246

Tööaeg:   
       E, T, K 08.00 - 16.00
       N          08.00 - 18.00
       R          08.00 - 14.00

Kassa lahtiolekuajad:
       E           08.00 - 16.00
               

Ametnikud

Vallavanema valimine

Annes Naan
Annes Naan

 

vallavanem

annes.naan@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8631, 56696186

Enna Tiidemann
Enna Tiidemann

 

vallasekretär

enna.tiidemann@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8636, 5106244
Ivar Lilleberg
ehitus- ja keskkonnatalituse juhataja

ivar.lilleberg@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8642, 5621 7200

 

Kaie Kruusmaa

 

ehitusspetsialist

kaie.kruusmaa@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8641, 5690 1456

 

 

Margit Halop
Margit Halop

 

jurist

margit.halop@vihula.ee

Telefon: 5329 2963

 

 

Sulev Kiviberg
Sulev Kiviberg

 

keskkonnaspetsialist

sulev.kiviberg@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8643, 50 511 27

Eha Veem
Eha Veem

 

sotsiaalnõunik

eha.veem@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8644, 5669 4345

Anneli Kivisaar

Anneli Kivisaar

 

arendusnõunik

anneli.kivisaar@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8638, 525 1127

Urmas Osila
Urmas Osila

 

haldus- ja majandustalituse juhataja

urmas.osila@vihula.ee

Telefon: 5688 1511

Andres Truman
Andres Truman

kultuurispetsialist

andres.truman@vihula.ee

Telefon: 5805 3482

 

 

Ingrid Nurmsalu
Ingrid Nurmsalu

 

registripidaja

ingrid.nurmsalu@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8639, 510 6244

Maarja Kuuskla
Maarja Kuuskla

 

finantstalituse juhataja

maarja.kuuskla@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8635

Mare Rosen
Mare Rosen

 

raamatupidaja

mare.rosen@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8635, 510 6244

Marika Sundla
Marika Sundla

 

kantselei juhataja

marika.sundla@vihula.ee

Telefon: 325 8630, 510 6244